manifest: Print the directory name if no files are found
authorJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:03 +0000 (19:55 +1200)
committerJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 04:55:59 +0000 (16:55 +1200)
commit51e83551d470ebd3d377ebd84acb15c71bf6faed
tree88a9c9b0eeb72720e0de2a68088918882551f5f7
parentc5ebb47c6c8ebee6c841a00ecbb0fae343ad342c
manifest: Print the directory name if no files are found

Signed-off-by: Jon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
tools/manifest.c