Add libccan.a to ignore list.
authorBrad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 01:11:30 +0000 (12:11 +1100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 03:44:25 +0000 (14:14 +1030)

No differences found