Add libccan.a to ignore list.
authorBrad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 01:11:30 +0000 (12:11 +1100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 03:44:25 +0000 (14:14 +1030)
commit4250928271d51476f63b0d7c5dfe687728cc1d95
treeb2e4123c32ecd486ed8865eda044a0175d32d40e
parent708b846815c758645cf19f905513c67f7a024491
Add libccan.a to ignore list.
.gitignore