Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr/50'
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:27:55 +0000 (09:57 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:28:01 +0000 (09:58 +0930)
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>

Trivial merge