Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr/50'
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:27:55 +0000 (09:57 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:28:01 +0000 (09:58 +0930)
commit3e1be50f117fee7d3bc6c4a56e71c15495f3bcad
treed9168c1a6076f6500decf8ccf88cdd4f25c89209
parent51e83551d470ebd3d377ebd84acb15c71bf6faed
parent4e2b7d0eed9fa1b98d5920393015b13fa06fedfa
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr/50'

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>