str_talloc: avoid const warnings on test/run.c
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 10:53:35 +0000 (20:23 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 11:00:03 +0000 (20:30 +0930)
ccan/str_talloc/test/run.c

index 6b7fe14ed1d71fd7fabe8e41cae8cc488a1b90aa..df85bb7259d1e5eef637ea2cb09b5c3614d06dc5 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,8 @@
 
 #define ARRAY_SIZE(arr) (sizeof(arr) / sizeof(arr[0]))
 
-static char *substrings[] = { "far", "bar", "baz", "b", "ba", "z", "ar", NULL };
+static const char *substrings[]
+= { "far", "bar", "baz", "b", "ba", "z", "ar", NULL };
 
 int main(int argc, char *argv[])
 {
@@ -36,10 +37,10 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
        ok1(talloc_parent(split) == ctx);
        talloc_free(ctx);
 
-       str = strjoin(NULL, substrings, ", ");
+       str = strjoin(NULL, (char **)substrings, ", ");
        ok1(!strcmp(str, "far, bar, baz, b, ba, z, ar, "));
        ctx = str;
-       str = strjoin(ctx, substrings, "");
+       str = strjoin(ctx, (char **)substrings, "");
        ok1(!strcmp(str, "farbarbazbbazar"));
        ok1(talloc_parent(str) == ctx);
        talloc_free(ctx);