str_talloc: avoid const warnings on test/run.c
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 10:53:35 +0000 (20:23 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 11:00:03 +0000 (20:30 +0930)
commit377395cfa60d0773aab50c977f71b06596ebbc52
treed64b7d6f78a037af1656d6d678a2d5362f4254cc
parentb0fa019adb998c20a8740f5696b61ae87d2a77a6
str_talloc: avoid const warnings on test/run.c
ccan/str_talloc/test/run.c