charset: Added utf8_validate_char (factored out of utf8_validate).
authorJoey Adams <joeyadams3.14159@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 02:13:01 +0000 (22:13 -0400)
committerJoey Adams <joeyadams3.14159@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 02:14:28 +0000 (22:14 -0400)

No differences found