charset: Added utf8_validate_char (factored out of utf8_validate).
authorJoey Adams <joeyadams3.14159@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 02:13:01 +0000 (22:13 -0400)
committerJoey Adams <joeyadams3.14159@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 02:14:28 +0000 (22:14 -0400)
commit12af7e37d7da88f23679c7d3e6962817cd6f18c3
treeba56cd1b13c721ce40b94ee1f77613584136f0cc
parent06c4af3163e2bd99999a93a478d1308ea39c5a79
charset: Added utf8_validate_char (factored out of utf8_validate).
ccan/charset/charset.c
ccan/charset/charset.h