charset: Rewrote utf8_validate, and added four new functions:
authorJoey Adams <joeyadams3.14159@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 07:58:10 +0000 (03:58 -0400)
committerJoey Adams <joeyadams3.14159@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 08:10:52 +0000 (04:10 -0400)
commit06c4af3163e2bd99999a93a478d1308ea39c5a79
tree46222c7b004b88e9af1e1f277034dc357f9527aa
parent233190071e5834e1a701d6d2ef4bc0a46cecc537
charset: Rewrote utf8_validate, and added four new functions:

 * utf8_read_char
 * utf8_write_char
 * from_surrogate_pair
 * to_surrogate_pair
ccan/charset/_info
ccan/charset/charset.c
ccan/charset/charset.h
ccan/charset/test/common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/charset/test/run-surrogate-pair.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/charset/test/run-utf8-read-write.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/charset/test/run-utf8_validate.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/charset/test/run.c [deleted file]