hash: remove VALGRIND #ifdef - always run clean.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 07:44:36 +0000 (17:14 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 07:46:42 +0000 (17:16 +0930)
commit233190071e5834e1a701d6d2ef4bc0a46cecc537
treea914737c0c10dd41a7f9bebd137524a4e8895f4d
parentc10ed33172acfd5126a82cd11b1476d5c9a8aa9f
hash: remove VALGRIND #ifdef - always run clean.

My simple test program on my laptop showed that with modern 32 bit Intel
CPUs and modern GCC, there's no measurable penalty for the clean version.

Andrew Bartlett complained that the valgrind noise was grating.  Agreed.
ccan/hash/hash.c
ccan/tdb2/_info