tdb2: fix intermittent test fail.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 22:51:51 +0000 (09:21 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 08:48:23 +0000 (19:18 +1030)
commitd71f8b0bc81f564b57a062561dd136c6467f57e5
tree3ba68af535b806d71ed0ec45c4912ba6277b3f07
parent7e381e6c241957ff5840b1d8a0ab5f3bde6337c2
tdb2: fix intermittent test fail.

With correct seed, we could expand hash and break test.
ccan/tdb2/test/run-30-exhaust-before-expand.c