opt: change / separator to |
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 01:25:43 +0000 (11:55 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 08:47:52 +0000 (19:17 +1030)
commit7e381e6c241957ff5840b1d8a0ab5f3bde6337c2
tree8fb15ef17bb70573975c9a36f138a25abec16c59
parentb23be29f01f22bba07b8cb8bcb41dab92180f219
opt: change / separator to |

Paul Wayper points out that "or" has a better mental mapping, and more
importantly that this is how Perl's Getopt::Long does it.

I'm still leaving the - and -- in there, for reasons previously articulated
(grep-friendly and harder to get wrong).
ccan/opt/opt.c
ccan/opt/opt.h
ccan/opt/test/run-correct-reporting.c
ccan/opt/test/run-usage.c
ccan/opt/test/run.c
ccan/opt/test/utils.c
tools/ccanlint/ccanlint.c