tools/create-ccan-tree: Add basic waf support
authorMichael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au>
Fri, 25 May 2012 06:38:08 +0000 (16:38 +1000)
committerJeremy Kerr <jeremy.kerr@canonical.com>
Mon, 28 May 2012 13:49:11 +0000 (21:49 +0800)
commitb1f28e17227f2320d07fe052a8a48942fe17caa5
tree56c45465d6c6ec2c6e23675c5bb18dd4cb3edd3b
parent6d7148c322af92c91e691fff2548582c93d98b73
tools/create-ccan-tree: Add basic waf support

This adds a "waf" buildtype to create-ccan-tree. When passed it
generates a basic wscript for building everything into a libccan.a

It doesn't support running the generator, so you need to provide
config.h

Signed-off-by: Michael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jeremy.kerr@canonical.com>
tools/create-ccan-tree