tools/create-ccan-tree: Add --build-type=automake
authorJeremy Kerr <jeremy.kerr@canonical.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 05:48:19 +0000 (13:48 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jeremy.kerr@canonical.com>
Mon, 28 May 2012 13:48:52 +0000 (21:48 +0800)
commit6d7148c322af92c91e691fff2548582c93d98b73
tree62e2556858008b77abc94e71ce3624efda586b88
parente9704966d0d91d96eefdfad040540ae76d3030ec
tools/create-ccan-tree: Add --build-type=automake

Add a new build type to create an appropriate Makefile.am for the
newly-created ccan tree.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jeremy.kerr@canonical.com>
tools/create-ccan-tree