ccan_tokenizer: update to be compatible with darray.
authorJoey Adams <joeyadams3.14159@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 10:53:04 +0000 (05:53 -0500)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 13:28:36 +0000 (23:58 +1030)
commitaf052b1a93f91b6e0888d5ece29786243d57cf2e
treeab785dee593cf95af4a146a4de2c1cadcd5ef3f7
parent6ba4abebd2fdaba81a0dad774de3cd8fc99304dc
ccan_tokenizer: update to be compatible with darray.
ccan/ccan_tokenizer/LICENSE [new symlink]
ccan/ccan_tokenizer/_info
ccan/ccan_tokenizer/ccan_tokenizer.c
ccan/ccan_tokenizer/ccan_tokenizer.h
ccan/ccan_tokenizer/read_cstring.c
ccan/ccan_tokenizer/test/run-simple-token.c
ccan/ccan_tokenizer/test/run.c