darray: Renamed array module to darray and made several improvements.
authorJoey Adams <joeyadams3.14159@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 10:36:14 +0000 (05:36 -0500)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 13:28:15 +0000 (23:58 +1030)
commit6ba4abebd2fdaba81a0dad774de3cd8fc99304dc
treee0345e288742cd65cd7e4b098ddc4026b81b006a
parent460f62ce63a6ef4aaa0f8840474c039f7e73399f
darray: Renamed array module to darray and made several improvements.

 * Removed talloc support.
 * Added a synopsis and rearranged macro definitions.
 * Switched allocation strategy from increments of 64 to powers of 2.
 * Replaced array_for and array_rof with the more useful
   and portable macros array_foreach and array_foreach_reverse.
 * Added typedefs array_* for common types.
20 files changed:
ccan/array/LICENSE [deleted symlink]
ccan/array/_info [deleted file]
ccan/array/array.c [deleted file]
ccan/array/array.h [deleted file]
ccan/array/renames [deleted file]
ccan/array/test/lotsOfNumbers.h [deleted file]
ccan/array/test/lotsOfStrings.h [deleted file]
ccan/array/test/run.c [deleted file]
ccan/array/test/testLits.h [deleted file]
ccan/array/test/testLits.h.template [deleted file]
ccan/array/test/testLits_generate.pl [deleted file]
ccan/darray/LICENSE [new symlink]
ccan/darray/_info [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/darray/darray.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/darray/test/lotsOfNumbers.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/darray/test/lotsOfStrings.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/darray/test/run.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/darray/test/testLits.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/darray/test/testLits.h.template [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/darray/test/testLits_generate.pl [new file with mode: 0755]