ui/ncurses: Fixup some missing gettext calls
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 01:24:17 +0000 (11:24 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 01:44:28 +0000 (11:44 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>

No differences found