ui/ncurses: Adjust position of add-url field to fit translated label
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 06:05:07 +0000 (16:05 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 01:08:55 +0000 (11:08 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>

No differences found