templates: Pull jquery into base.html
authorDamien Lespiau <damien.lespiau@intel.com>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:31:02 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerDamien Lespiau <damien.lespiau@intel.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 15:48:39 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
Bootstrap needs jquery for its own JS facilities, so include it on every
page.

Acked-by: Stephen Finucane <stephen.finucane@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Damien Lespiau <damien.lespiau@intel.com>
patchwork/templates/patchwork/bundle.html
templates/base.html

index 4a96b6bd3c48b5819ebffb1c9e596ed09da1006d..d71132d3e2512d89d819370bb70aa375d8a0f712 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,6 @@
 {% load static %}
 
 {% block headers %}
 {% load static %}
 
 {% block headers %}
-  <script type="text/javascript" src="{% static "js/jquery-1.10.1.min.js" %}"></script>
   <script type="text/javascript" src="{% static "js/jquery.tablednd.js" %}"></script>
   <script type="text/javascript" src="{% static "js/bundle.js" %}"></script>
 {% endblock %}
   <script type="text/javascript" src="{% static "js/jquery.tablednd.js" %}"></script>
   <script type="text/javascript" src="{% static "js/bundle.js" %}"></script>
 {% endblock %}
index c2053d467a94a53b8c65678ba1857e77d0a21337..72dab3424f8662b585d303ca4b8281384996f706 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
   <title>{% block title %}Patchwork{% endblock %} - Patchwork</title>
   <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="{% static "css/style.css" %}"/>
   <script type="text/javascript" src="{% static "js/common.js" %}"></script>
   <title>{% block title %}Patchwork{% endblock %} - Patchwork</title>
   <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="{% static "css/style.css" %}"/>
   <script type="text/javascript" src="{% static "js/common.js" %}"></script>
+  <script type="text/javascript" src="{% static "js/jquery-1.10.1.min.js" %}"></script>
 {% block headers %}{% endblock %}
  </head>
  <body>
 {% block headers %}{% endblock %}
  </head>
  <body>