templates: Pull jquery into base.html
authorDamien Lespiau <damien.lespiau@intel.com>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:31:02 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerDamien Lespiau <damien.lespiau@intel.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 15:48:39 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit7e1437e8c455a2071e3d64d0cc7ea064b0607512
tree96031d875007919b646c8865258d3a25c1c9fe1b
parent41552cccbac7de60394e78a2017e26b759ac5157
templates: Pull jquery into base.html

Bootstrap needs jquery for its own JS facilities, so include it on every
page.

Acked-by: Stephen Finucane <stephen.finucane@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Damien Lespiau <damien.lespiau@intel.com>
patchwork/templates/patchwork/bundle.html
templates/base.html