Remove travis workarounds for previous build system
authorJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 01:56:08 +0000 (13:56 +1200)
committerJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 06:49:44 +0000 (18:49 +1200)
With proper dependencies and parallel safety, we can just
'make check -j N' directly. Also build quietly so that we
only get build warnings, errors and test results in the output.

Signed-off-by: Jon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
.travis.yml

index cbb0aebb881c1d782b2431230be392fc55916e8c..5f2097fd8182a7a084b700571c6cce53bd8c515b 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,4 @@ addons:
             - libjudy-dev libvorbis-dev libportaudio-dev libtalloc-dev
 
 script:
-        - make config.h
-        - make -j2
-        - make -j2 -k check
+        - make -j2 -k check quiet=1