Makefile: more hacks for crypto/ and str/ subdirs.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 27 May 2015 04:22:10 +0000 (13:52 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 27 May 2015 04:23:07 +0000 (13:53 +0930)
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Makefile

index 65d0d8fc97f475ca9a5998a1ad509ce92cf528f8..145520bb13d0254317394e5590480d39e50c1e20 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -73,6 +73,18 @@ summary-check-tal/%: tools/ccanlint/ccanlint $(OBJFILES)
 summary-fastcheck-tal/%: tools/ccanlint/ccanlint $(OBJFILES)
        $(CCANLINT_FAST) -s ccan/tal/$*
 
 summary-fastcheck-tal/%: tools/ccanlint/ccanlint $(OBJFILES)
        $(CCANLINT_FAST) -s ccan/tal/$*
 
+summary-check-str/%: tools/ccanlint/ccanlint $(OBJFILES)
+       $(CCANLINT) -s ccan/str/$*
+
+summary-fastcheck-str/%: tools/ccanlint/ccanlint $(OBJFILES)
+       $(CCANLINT_FAST) -s ccan/str/$*
+
+summary-check-crypto/%: tools/ccanlint/ccanlint $(OBJFILES)
+       $(CCANLINT) -s ccan/crypto/$*
+
+summary-fastcheck-crypto/%: tools/ccanlint/ccanlint $(OBJFILES)
+       $(CCANLINT_FAST) -s ccan/crypto/$*
+
 ccan/%/info: ccan/%/_info
        $(CC) $(CCAN_CFLAGS) -o $@ -x c $<
 
 ccan/%/info: ccan/%/_info
        $(CC) $(CCAN_CFLAGS) -o $@ -x c $<