cpuid: fix example compilation
authorAhmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 11:52:03 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerAhmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 11:53:35 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ahmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>

No differences found