sha256: Use fewer magic magic numbers
authorJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 04:25:29 +0000 (17:25 +1300)
committerJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:30:35 +0000 (00:30 +1200)
commitc82067334270187ef77d50715a838e3dbbdfea3c
treed0d8aab2b6fd0226a6d0422c00090a68ca9db6cc
parentfe21b246647e4694da5f76e0fd00e9a9f9e8c72e
sha256: Use fewer magic magic numbers

Show the derivation of the constants to match the comment above them.
The compiler doesn't care, but it helps the code read better.

Signed-off-by: Jon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
ccan/crypto/sha256/sha256.c