sha256: Make our u32 and u8 fields the same size
authorJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:49:48 +0000 (11:49 +1300)
committerJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:29:34 +0000 (00:29 +1200)
commit60b3090a54a7c55e7425c8523dab05b790dd664d
treea94f342c0da8f305f7594debdd8a9a87901901d7
parentcedcaa1bbb44cad610973c449340c0fde9ae0280
sha256: Make our u32 and u8 fields the same size

These are just aliases to a buffer: its customary for these to
have the same size, and makes sizeof() consistent in case anyone
decides to use the members instead of the containing union.

Signed-off-by: Jon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
ccan/crypto/sha256/sha256.h