sha256: Mark parameters as potentially unused
authorJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 06:48:29 +0000 (19:48 +1300)
committerJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:29:20 +0000 (00:29 +1200)
commitcedcaa1bbb44cad610973c449340c0fde9ae0280
treed82aa506bc8c5644227c4c79a16a8a6e97cf6e4c
parentbe24e496578d7c03bc2fd6239887266e82c8d6da
sha256: Mark parameters as potentially unused

Prevents warnings from gcc at higher warning levels.

Signed-off-by: Jon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
ccan/crypto/sha256/_info
ccan/crypto/sha256/sha256.c