mem: add memends_str() helper for symmetry
authorCody P Schafer <dev@codyps.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 01:21:06 +0000 (21:21 -0400)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 14:16:47 +0000 (00:16 +1000)
commit4ad5144790a12523f8a7c24c469a34907b6942a6
tree3acee826565acf27496824ac51a2e40ad7b90993
parent2c20abc2e2fdaf1888472968e811d00260dcf8fa
mem: add memends_str() helper for symmetry

Signed-off-by: Cody P Schafer <dev@codyps.com>
Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
ccan/mem/mem.h
ccan/mem/test/api.c