ripemd160: Declare variable at the start of its function
authorJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 11:34:19 +0000 (23:34 +1200)
committerJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:19:28 +0000 (01:19 +1200)
commit4822f24f627f452a1282ae6b2764ebf0aee8fa8d
treeb7e44a8394df45184b0821493b139b33dd4f76c5
parent516148fb8b14a14bf23a4b732fed2942ca9b8d29
ripemd160: Declare variable at the start of its function

The resulting code is just as clear to read, so lets not require
a C99 compiler to compile this.

Signed-off-by: Jon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
ccan/crypto/ripemd160/ripemd160.c