strgrp: Use ratio of hypotenuse for consistent comparisons
authorAndrew Jeffery <andrew@aj.id.au>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 11:03:04 +0000 (21:33 +1030)
committerAndrew Jeffery <andrew@aj.id.au>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 12:33:25 +0000 (23:03 +1030)
commit44c0274ac8f2a16c981e706d4386f899c5e206f5
treee23825b19dcdf3001cfb661bec908be618825460
parent10db5dc0f2038a317d40cbf216f26684163dcf84
strgrp: Use ratio of hypotenuse for consistent comparisons

Ensure comparing filter results is sensible by using a consistent
calculation. Note that the cosine similarity measurement doesn't yet
conform and this can give spurious results that are not detected by the
test suite.
ccan/strgrp/strgrp.c