ripemd160: Remove unused static function Initialize()
authorJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:20:32 +0000 (01:20 +1200)
committerJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:22:40 +0000 (01:22 +1200)
commit3e4263ac6d04a3e15a0aac275d586e2faab97383
tree188a3d48906a54f3d135ec55ead879124c642175
parent4822f24f627f452a1282ae6b2764ebf0aee8fa8d
ripemd160: Remove unused static function Initialize()

The header macro RIPEMD160_INIT is intended to be used instead I believe.

Signed-off-by: Jon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
ccan/crypto/ripemd160/ripemd160.c