Handle ipv6 boot parameters for POWER architecture.
authorTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 04:53:00 +0000 (15:53 +1100)
committerTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 05:15:40 +0000 (16:15 +1100)
commitd8ea971a7f1c29e384c813773331c7148e5a18aa
tree51493aef2a3a19fee0c5c15a80ed2571d906fdaa
parent19d463913aa7e20a567d5e7fb68b7fd69955b5fc
Handle ipv6 boot parameters for POWER architecture.

This is implementation derived.

This follows the semantics defined in section 4.3.1 of
http://www.power.org/apps/org/workgroup/parch/download.php/2380/latest
(It is under the Members area of TSC - Platform Architecture committee).

[ Fixed merge conflicts in second/file.c and second/fs_of.c ]

Signed-off-by: Chandra Seetharaman <sekharan@us.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
include/file.h
include/prom.h
second/file.c
second/fs_of.c