Parse the subnetmask from bootpath and DHCP options
authorTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 04:46:37 +0000 (15:46 +1100)
committerTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 05:15:34 +0000 (16:15 +1100)
commit19d463913aa7e20a567d5e7fb68b7fd69955b5fc
tree613c79d08f8c2ca064d6dfa63eb888fcff98216e
parenta9e02f948a7e3f8ada87e07a0c1a382805ad15c6
Parse the subnetmask from bootpath and DHCP options

Some power6 machines need to have the subnetmask to correctly open()
the network device.

Signed-off-by: Tony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
include/file.h
second/file.c
second/fs_of.c