Use an empty server address for "older" firmwares.
authorTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Thu, 7 May 2009 03:07:21 +0000 (13:07 +1000)
committerTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 05:13:29 +0000 (16:13 +1100)
commita9e02f948a7e3f8ada87e07a0c1a382805ad15c6
treea4c10617771a8ca7f8f3c76a1da21e20d5eed197
parent11f8168a5e7a6f966693e371697920e0be7abc0f
Use an empty server address for "older" firmwares.

Signed-off-by: Tony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
second/fs_of.c