Check for valid "looking" IPs before saving them.
authorTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Wed, 6 May 2009 06:05:46 +0000 (16:05 +1000)
committerTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 05:13:19 +0000 (16:13 +1100)
commit11f8168a5e7a6f966693e371697920e0be7abc0f
tree90c5ee9941d05f6b3b8d336785cf8b2ad6fa98c2
parentf91756b6306e4da8aef013c8b375b32c2c0c3a2f
Check for valid "looking" IPs before saving them.

Signed-off-by: Tony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
second/file.c