Add parseing for Vendor options aka DHCP options.
authorTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Tue, 5 May 2009 06:14:20 +0000 (16:14 +1000)
committerTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 05:09:14 +0000 (16:09 +1100)
commitf91756b6306e4da8aef013c8b375b32c2c0c3a2f
tree66c190a3f86a28b36cbadfd83b9e7f01dd919178
parent0df88bef1fd2fb7bba04a7381bd8fe05ee2b230c
Add parseing for Vendor options aka DHCP options.

If we have DHCP options process them.

Signed-off-by: Tony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
include/prom.h
second/file.c
second/prom.c