Revert "Let prom_claim_chunk do the work for tftp images to support larger images."
authorTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 02:51:03 +0000 (13:51 +1100)
committerTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 22:57:22 +0000 (09:57 +1100)
commit5a103124cb1e8a2e503663e55f6fe7da4a398d24
tree358d93836fbe153023ad24155261b034b053f622
parenteef44476ec965ef671c9bd239936ef6f2ee38afa
Revert "Let prom_claim_chunk do the work for tftp images to support larger images."

This reverts commit c8b04c614770870d75825c19bcd4729cc779b84a.

This fixes the regression described in:
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=468492

Signed-off-by: Roman Rakus <rrakus@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Makefile
second/fs_of.c