pppd: Add option "stop-bits" to set number of serial port stop bits.
authorCraig McQueen <craig.mcqueen@beamcommunications.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 05:01:20 +0000 (15:01 +1000)
committerCraig McQueen <craig.mcqueen@beamcommunications.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 23:56:11 +0000 (10:56 +1100)
commitad993a20ee485f0d0e2ac4105221641b200da6e2
tree1818842c458c347c51b49cfe26facac95959e480
parent4043750fca36e7e0eb90d702e048ad1da4929418
pppd: Add option "stop-bits" to set number of serial port stop bits.

This allows for configuring the serial device for 2 stop bits (default is 1 stop bit).

Signed-off-by: Craig McQueen <craig.mcqueen@beamcommunications.com>
pppd/pppd.h
pppd/sys-linux.c
pppd/sys-solaris.c
pppd/tty.c