pppd: Fix SIGSEGV in EAP-TLS code when TLS verify method is not specified master
authorEivind Næss <eivnaes@yahoo.com>
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 23:31:02 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 23:31:02 +0000 (09:31 +1000)
commitf1a34da3b2f5336e4993a729e5ac2130d0e0595a
treed127d1aaae308ef8fe798050e0c3c08d07ad059d
parente609ed8bb62e4648568eaa49fbbc858dfda6d122
pppd: Fix SIGSEGV in EAP-TLS code when TLS verify method is not specified

Make sure the tls_verify_method variable has a default value. Also, fix up the
README.eap-tls documentation for the new options.

Fixes github issue #268.

Signed-off-by: Eivind Naess <eivnaes@yahoo.com>
README.eap-tls
pppd/eap-tls.c