pppd: Add defaultroute6 and related options master
authorSamuel Thibault <samuel.thibault@ens-lyon.org>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 06:29:39 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@ozlabs.org>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 06:29:39 +0000 (17:29 +1100)
commit388597eee99beac6e5b7430d24c377169f51bd57
treedca0a815c790c9b4fb611efb78568148c822df55
parent66ce4bae66fa9215200174e2045d2cfaec7c3505
pppd: Add defaultroute6 and related options

Which behave like IPv4's defaultroute etc.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault@ens-lyon.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@ozlabs.org>
pppd/ipv6cp.c
pppd/ipv6cp.h
pppd/pppd.8
pppd/pppd.h
pppd/sys-linux.c
pppd/sys-solaris.c