radius.c: Include CLASS attribute in radius_acct_interim and radius_acct_stop
authorHauras Wigelstukas Alex <sysop@880.ru>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 12:38:36 +0000 (19:38 +0700)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@ozlabs.org>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 08:00:34 +0000 (18:00 +1000)
commit3215f9d68ee004b1797a54aad3d9989cb93f3344
tree63a0c0ebfcbc7cbd2d3a2d5671a1173722176540
parentb5a2fd5ca2cd00b564d829c352d825902fba13a0
radius.c: Include CLASS attribute in radius_acct_interim and radius_acct_stop

Some radius servers will not accept accounting packets without CLASS
attribute, so this includes it.

Signed-off-by: Hauras Wigelstukas Alex <sysop@880.ru>
pppd/plugins/radius/radius.c