petitboot
12 years agoPrimitive support for polling removable devices
Benjamin Herrenschmidt [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 06:34:21 +0000 (16:34 +1000)]
Primitive support for polling removable devices

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
12 years agoAdd some basic yaboot.conf parsing support
David Woodhouse [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 06:30:49 +0000 (16:30 +1000)]
Add some basic yaboot.conf parsing support

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
12 years agoAdd 'make dist' target
Jeremy Kerr [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 04:03:06 +0000 (14:03 +1000)]
Add 'make dist' target

Add a make dist target to create a petitboot tarball.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
12 years agoMake petitboot installable
Jeremy Kerr [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 03:54:11 +0000 (13:54 +1000)]
Make petitboot installable

Add an install target and PREFIX= option the makefile, and change the
artwork loading code to use the prefixed-path.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
12 years agoIntegrate devices/Makefile
Jeremy Kerr [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 00:54:51 +0000 (10:54 +1000)]
Integrate devices/Makefile

Roll the Makefile for the udev-helper into the top-level Makefile.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
12 years agoInitial gitification of petitboot
Jeremy Kerr [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 00:31:10 +0000 (10:31 +1000)]
Initial gitification of petitboot

Start a git repo for petitboot, sources from Ben Herrenschmidt
and Jeremy Kerr.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>