Primitive support for polling removable devices
authorBenjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2007 06:34:21 +0000 (16:34 +1000)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2007 04:15:43 +0000 (14:15 +1000)
commitcabba48dcb96452352d0e6506384c4b2843bdac2
tree42f222f765a9132538f12533fa7a0ef0f4cf12c8
parent747a0d462cf02ec2b6649f5a3d9b759424d793f8
Primitive support for polling removable devices

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
devices/udev-helper.c