automake: Add $(EXEEXT) to .ro objects
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 00:23:41 +0000 (17:23 -0700)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 17:38:11 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
discover/Makefile.am
test/parser/Makefile.am

index d4fe72221f5ac1cfba888c34912ed59c7b11c63e..fc9336eac2ba6f9fe47f74146a97294ee22be4c4 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ libparser_ro_SOURCES = \
        yaboot-parser.c \
        pxe-parser.c
 
        yaboot-parser.c \
        pxe-parser.c
 
-libparser.ro: $(libparser_ro_OBJECTS)
+libparser.ro$(EXEEXT): $(libparser_ro_OBJECTS)
        $(LD) -r -o $@ $^
 
 EXTRA_DIST = native-parser.c
        $(LD) -r -o $@ $^
 
 EXTRA_DIST = native-parser.c
index c2d84a38a84009a0c92cfb7bf98144667cdb0d1f..f1458cd279728f2ba45cd8ca6c1b53c99b86a579 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ libtest_ro_SOURCES = \
        parser-test.h \
        $(parser_objs)
 
        parser-test.h \
        $(parser_objs)
 
-libtest.ro: $(libtest_ro_OBJECTS)
+libtest.ro$(EXEEXT): $(libtest_ro_OBJECTS)
        $(LD) -o $@ -r $^
 
 check_PROGRAMS = $(TESTS) libtest.ro
        $(LD) -o $@ -r $^
 
 check_PROGRAMS = $(TESTS) libtest.ro