discover: Don't call config_set_autoboot before config_init
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 05:19:58 +0000 (13:19 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 07:04:25 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
Change f611bde3 shifted the config_init until after process_init, as we
need to run processes during config init. We also needed to move the
config_set_autoboot invocation too.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/pb-discover.c

index 6def0900bc73cddf56397c67641825899e8abde1..ccd1c7daba597441c9df3dac3e67f89ed2aeab50 100644 (file)
@@ -158,9 +158,6 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
 
        signal(SIGINT, sigint_handler);
 
 
        signal(SIGINT, sigint_handler);
 
-       if (opts.no_autoboot == opt_yes)
-               config_set_autoboot(false);
-
        waitset = waitset_create(NULL);
 
        server = discover_server_init(waitset);
        waitset = waitset_create(NULL);
 
        server = discover_server_init(waitset);
@@ -172,6 +169,8 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
                return EXIT_FAILURE;
 
        config_init(NULL);
                return EXIT_FAILURE;
 
        config_init(NULL);
+       if (opts.no_autoboot == opt_yes)
+               config_set_autoboot(false);
 
        handler = device_handler_init(server, waitset, opts.dry_run == opt_yes);
        if (!handler)
 
        handler = device_handler_init(server, waitset, opts.dry_run == opt_yes);
        if (!handler)