discover: Don't invert option discovery order
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 05:04:28 +0000 (13:04 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 05:17:28 +0000 (13:17 +0800)
Keep options in the order that we discovered them in; this makes testing
a little easier, as the options appear in the list in the same order
as the config file.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/device-handler.c

index 9e4c5bb228ebb285b9a905198e69f930e862d8e4..0fc6d75b0e64db0ce0a01773a779fd269663acfc 100644 (file)
@@ -171,7 +171,7 @@ void discover_context_add_boot_option(struct discover_context *ctx,
                struct discover_boot_option *boot_option)
 {
        boot_option->source = ctx->parser;
                struct discover_boot_option *boot_option)
 {
        boot_option->source = ctx->parser;
-       list_add(&ctx->boot_options, &boot_option->list);
+       list_add_tail(&ctx->boot_options, &boot_option->list);
        talloc_steal(ctx, boot_option);
 }
 
        talloc_steal(ctx, boot_option);
 }