udev: Revove use of udev_get_sys_path
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sun, 5 May 2013 17:18:08 +0000 (10:18 -0700)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sun, 5 May 2013 18:02:38 +0000 (11:02 -0700)
libudev1 changed the symbol udev_get_sys_path to be private, so
remove its use in petitboot.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
discover/udev.c

index 525e4a93649f7ec215a26f04f6b86fac62b03b12..c81183f742db260bd8310285b32677ca3e271860 100644 (file)
@@ -305,7 +305,7 @@ struct pb_udev *udev_init(struct waitset *waitset,
        waiter_register(waitset, udev_monitor_get_fd(udev->monitor), WAIT_IN,
                udev_process, udev->monitor);
 
        waiter_register(waitset, udev_monitor_get_fd(udev->monitor), WAIT_IN,
                udev_process, udev->monitor);
 
-       pb_log("%s: waiting on %s\n", __func__, udev_get_sys_path(udev->udev));
+       pb_log("%s: waiting on udev\n", __func__);
 
        return udev;
 
 
        return udev;