discover/syslinux-parser: Fix missing comma in ignored names.
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:05:00 +0000 (11:05 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:38:39 +0000 (11:38 +1100)
Fixes Coverity defect CID 182828.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/syslinux-parser.c

index 8aef9c3b5ea878fefce296bb6e628f1edf2db830..d948765bf52ab68558e827af4b933df9341ac52e 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ static const char *const syslinux_ignored_names[] = {
        "f2",
        "f3",
        "f4",
-       "f5"
+       "f5",
        "f6",
        "f7",
        "f8",