discover: Add grub.cfg path for openSUSE
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 00:11:09 +0000 (17:11 -0700)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 17:40:44 +0000 (10:40 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
discover/grub2-parser.c

index 5d1593ea1b07d848a1a2dcfcc7c85d50b7d8e84f..630ea332bdac14368a1c60be892bb068369bbffe 100644 (file)
@@ -261,6 +261,7 @@ static const char *const grub2_conf_files[] = {
        "/grub2/grub.cfg",
        "/grub/menu.lst",
        "/boot/grub/grub.cfg",
        "/grub2/grub.cfg",
        "/grub/menu.lst",
        "/boot/grub/grub.cfg",
+       "/boot/grub2/grub.cfg",
        "/boot/grub/menu.lst",
        "/GRUB.CFG",
        "/MENU.LST",
        "/boot/grub/menu.lst",
        "/GRUB.CFG",
        "/MENU.LST",