ui/ncurses: Adjust position of add-url field to fit translated label
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 06:05:07 +0000 (16:05 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 01:08:55 +0000 (11:08 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-add-url.c

index f8273a29ace0ac9177bc103820f85c24f05e08f2..c0f08f211789d7a3bc2fc6b24dc020bbdb976ce0 100644 (file)
@@ -223,7 +223,7 @@ struct add_url_screen *add_url_screen_init(struct cui *cui,
        screen->cui = cui;
        screen->on_exit = on_exit;
        screen->label_x = 2;
-       screen->field_x = 22;
+       screen->field_x = 25;
 
        nc_scr_init(&screen->scr, pb_add_url_screen_sig, 0,
                cui, add_url_screen_process_key,